Athletics

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Hall Director of Athletics
(252) 399-6517 ghall@barton.edu
Joyce Pardue Administrative Assistant for Intercollegiate Athletics & Physical Education and Sports Studies
(252) 399-6523 japardue@barton.edu
Todd Wilkinson Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Coordinator
(252) 399-6552 twilkinson@barton.edu
Wendee Saintsing Senior Woman Administrator
(252) 399-6519 wsaintsi@barton.edu
Kevin Buczek Director of Athletics Media Relations (SID)
(252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu
Benny Benton Sports Information Director
(252) 399-6515 bbenton@barton.edu
Joshua Simmons Supervisor of the Outdoor Athletics Complex
(252) 230-7497 jjsimmons@barton.edu
Jennifer O'Donoghue Athletic Training Program Director
(252) 399-6377 jodonoghue@barton.edu
Rich Patterson Athletic Training Program Clinical Education Coordinator
(252) 399-6485 rpatterson@barton.edu
Tammy Holleman Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
(252) 399-6373 tholleman@barton.edu
Nathan Pickel Staff Athletic Trainer
(252) 399-6568 nspickel@barton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Simmons Head Coach
(252) 230-7497 jjsimmons@barton.edu
Chris Rawlings Assistant Coach
Dillon Rudio Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Lievense Head Coach
(252) 399-6524 rlievense@barton.edu
Joel Zimmerman Assistant Coach
(252) 399-6511 jdzimmerman@barton.edu
Adam Wainwright Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendee Saintsing Head Coach
(252) 399-6519 wsaintsi@barton.edu
Daniel Colvin Assistant Coach
Esty Flores Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Godlock Head Coach
(252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Godlock Head Coach
(252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Leonard Head Coach
(252) 399-6379 ahleonard@barton.edu
Kevin Buczek Assistant Coach
(252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Leonard Head Coach
(252) 399-6379 ahleonard@barton.edu
Kevin Buczek Assistant Coach
(252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu
Jim Boykin Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Akins Head Coach
(252) 399-6609 mgakins@barton.edu
Chad Halverson Assistant Coach
Ricardo Oliveira Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Clark Head Coach
(252) 399-1300 dtclark@barton.edu
Paul Shuey Assistant Coach
Jessyca Young Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheryl Neff Head Coach
(252) 399-6536 sneff@barton.edu
Kim Jones Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Schrecengost Head Coach
(252) 399-6966 twschrecengost@barton.edu
Lindsey Frederick Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Schrecengost Head Coach
(252) 399-6966 twschrecengost@barton.edu
Lindsey Frederick Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Godlock Head Coach
(252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Godlock Head Coach
(252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lennox Head Coach
(252) 399-6518 jklennox@barton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lennox Head Coach
(252) 399-6518 jklennox@barton.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop