Please wait while the ticker loads...
 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Hall Director of Athletics (252) 399-6517 ghall@barton.edu
Joyce Pardue Administrative Assistant for Intercollegiate Athletics & Physical Education and Sports Studies (252) 399-6523 japardue@barton.edu
Todd Wilkinson Assistant Athletic Director & Compliance Coordinator (252) 399-6552 twilkinson@barton.edu
Wendee Saintsing Senior Woman Administrator (252) 399-6519 wsaintsi@barton.edu
Kevin Buczek Director of Athletics Media Relations (SID) (252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu
Benny Benton Sports Information Director (252) 399-6515 bbenton@barton.edu
Joshua Simmons Supervisor of the Outdoor Athletics Complex (252) 230-7497 jjsimmons@barton.edu
Jennifer O'Donoghue Director of the Athletic Training Education Program (252) 399-6377 jodonoghue@barton.edu
Cole Vertz Athletic Trainer & Coordinator of Athletic Training Services (252) 399-6534 ccvertz@barton.edu
Rich Patterson Athletic Trainer & Coordinator of Athletic Medical Insurance (252) 399-6485 rpatterson@barton.edu
Tammy Holleman Athletic Trainer (252) 399-6373 tholleman@barton.edu
Nathan Pickel Athletic Trainer (252) 399-6568 nspickel@barton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Joshua Simmons Head Coach (252) 230-7497 jjsimmons@barton.edu
Justin Hay Assistant Coach jhay@barton.edu
Chris Rawlings Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Lievense Head Coach (252) 399-6524 rlievense@barton.edu
Joel Zimmerman Assistant Coach (252) 399-6511 jdzimmerman@barton.edu
Matt Shubert Assistant Coach mbshubert@barton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Wendee Saintsing Head Coach (252) 399-6519 wsaintsi@barton.edu
Daniel Colvin Assistant Coach
Esty Flores Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Godlock Head Coach (252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Godlock Head Coach (252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Leonard Interim Head Coach (252) 399-6585 aleonardbarton@gmail.com
Kevin Buczek Assistant Coach (252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu
Reid Hill Assistant Coach
Daniel Claytor Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Leonard Interim Head Coach (252) 399-6585 aleonardbarton@gmail.com
Kevin Buczek Assistant Coach (252) 399-6585 kbuczek@barton.edu
Jim Boykin Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Akins Head Coach (252) 399-6609 mgakins@barton.edu
Chad Halverson Assistant Coach
Richard Worthy Assistant Coach
Scott Wells Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Shaw Head Coach (252) 399-1300 cshaw@barton.edu
Paul Shuey Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Sheryl Neff Head Coach (252) 399-6536 sneff@barton.edu
Kim Jones Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Schrecengost Head Coach (252) 399-6966 twschrecengost@barton.edu
Lindsey Frederick Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Schrecengost Head Coach (252) 399-6966 twschrecengost@barton.edu
Lindsey Frederick Assistant Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Godlock Head Coach (252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu
Alicia Johnson Assistant Coach
Dorant Bartlett Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Karen Godlock Head Coach (252) 399-6404 kgodlock@barton.edu
Alicia Johnson Assistant Coach
Dorant Bartlett Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Lennox Head Coach (252) 399-6518 jklennox@barton.edu
Ethan Ramsey Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Lennox Head Coach (252) 399-6518 jklennox@barton.edu
Ethan Ramsey Assistant Coach